أفضل نوعية مولدات الديزل ، مولد الصناعية ، الشركة المصنعة للمولدات الصامتة مجموعة

تعتبر Hosem Power واحدة من أشهر شركات تصنيع مولدات الديزل في الصين. مجموعة المولدات Hosem التجارية تتراوح من 3kVA إلى 3000kVA مع التردد عند 50Hz أو 60Hz ، جهد مولد الديزل من 110kVA إلى 690V لخيارات العميل.

مولد الديزل مدعوم من محرك الديزل Cummins ، محرك الديزل Deutz ، محرك الديزل Perkins ، محرك الديزل Volvo ، محرك الديزل Fawde ، محرك الديزل Yuchai ، محرك الديزل Ricardo وغيره من محركات الديزل الشهيرة ، مع مولد Stamford ، مولد Leroy Somer ، مولد الماراثون ، Mecc Alte المولد و Hosem المولد العلامة التجارية لاختياري.

يستخدم Hosem Power وحدة تحكم العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة لمولدنا الديزل ، وتشمل العلامة التجارية Deepsea مع طراز DSE7320 ، و DSE6020 ، و DSE7420 ، وعلامة ComAp مع طراز MSR10 ، و AMF25 ، و Nano ، و IC-NT ، وعلامة Smartgen مع HGM6110 ، و HGM6120 ، و HGM7120 ، و HGM7120 ونماذج أخرى.

يمكن لشركة Hosem Power توفير مولد صناعي مفتوح ، مولد بحري ، مولد غاز طبيعي ، مولد غاز حيوي ، مولد ديزل عازل للصوت ، مولد ديزل مقطورة ووحدة الطاقة الأرضية. تستخدم مولدات الديزل Hosem Power على نطاق واسع في الجزيرة باعتبارها الطاقة المستمرة والمستشفيات والطرق السريعة والمطارات والمصانع ومراكز التسوق الكبيرة.

نحن توريد ضمان سنة واحدة أو 1000 ساعات العمل لجميع المولدات لدينا مجموعة.  

أخبار
تركيب مولدات الديزل المواصفات الفنية الموحدة

تركيب مولدات الديزل المواصفات الفنية الموحدة

المعايير الفنية الموحدة لتركيب مولدات الديزل 1. نطاق التطبيق تنطبق هذه المواصفة القياسية على إرشادات البناء في الموقع لمشاريع تركيب مولد الديزل ...

مولد الديزل حل غرفة الضوضاء الحد

مولد الديزل حل غرفة الضوضاء الحد

مولدات الديزل حل للحد من الضوضاء غرفة ، مجموعة المولدات حل للحد من الضوضاء ضجيج مولد الديزل معقد للغاية. يمكن تقسيم الضوضاء بشكل أساسي إلى &nbs...

مولدات الديزل - كيف تبدأ بشكل صحيح مولدات الديزل؟

مولدات الديزل - كيف تبدأ بشكل صحيح مولدات الديزل؟

كيف تبدأ بشكل صحيح مولدات الديزل ؟ بشكل عام ، هناك طريقتان لبدء مولد الديزل ،   واحد هو التشغيل اليدوي والآخر هو التبديل التلقائي. في التشغي...

من نحن

Hosem

فوتشو Hosem Power Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمولدات الديزل في الصين. يتراوح إنتاج مولد الديزل الموفر من 3 كيلو فولت أمبير إلى 3000 كيلو فولت أمبير ، مدعوم من Cummins و Perkins و Deutz و SDEC و Volvo و Doosan و Fawde و Yuchai و Ricardo وغيرها من محركات الديزل الشهيرة. يستخدم مولد الديزل Hosem على نطاق واسع في مجال الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والطرق السريعة وناطحات السحاب والمستشفيات والمطارات والجيوش والمصانع.

ضبط الجودة

نحن نعد يتم شراء جميع المواد من مولد الديزل من أفضل الموردين الجودة في الصين. كل إجراء التجميع هو بدقة وفقا للوائح الشركة والمعايير الدولية. يتم اختبار كل مولد ديزل لأكثر من 4 ساعات ويتم اختباره بنسبة حمولة 100٪ مع أكثر من ساعتين. وسيتم اختبار كل وظيفة والحماية قبل التسليم. توفير ضمان لمدة سنة أو 1000 ساعة لجميع المولدات الديزل Hosem العلامة التجارية.

الاتصال بنا

FAX : 86-5918-6397381

الهاتف : 86-1595-9182792

البريد الإلكتروني : edward@hosempower.com

وقت العمل : 8:30-18:00 (بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Best Quality Diesel Generator, Industrial Generator, Silent Generator Set Manufacturer

Hosem Power is one of the most famous diesel generator manufacturers in China. The Hosem brand generator set output range from 3kVA to 3000kVA with frequency at 50Hz or 60Hz, the voltage of the diesel generator from 110kVA to 690V for client options.

The diesel generator powered by Cummins diesel engine, Deutz diesel engine, Perkins diesel engine, Volvo diesel engine, Fawde diesel engine, Yuchai diesel engine, Ricardo diesel engine and other famous brand diesel engine, Coupled with Stamford alternator, Leroy Somer alternator, Marathon alternator, Mecc Alte alternator and Hosem brand alternator for optional.

Hosem Power uses the most famous brand controller for our diesel generator, include Deepsea brand with model DSE7320, DSE6020 and DSE7420 controller, ComAp brand with model MSR10, AMF25, Nano and IC-NT controller, Smartgen brand with HGM6110, HGM6120, HGM7110, HGM7210 and other models.

Hosem Power can supply the open-type industrial generator, marine generator, natural gas generator, biogas generator, soundproof diesel generator, trailer diesel Generator and Ground Power Unit. The Hosem Power diesel generators are widely used in the Island as the continuing power, hospital, highway, airport, factories and big mall.

We supply one year or 1000 working hours warranty for all of our generator set. 

News
Diesel Generator Installation Unified Technical Standard

Diesel Generator Installation Unified Technical Standard

Unified Technical Standards for Diesel Generator Installation 1. Scope of Application This technical standard is applicable to on-site construction...

Diesel Generator Room Noise Reduction Solution

Diesel Generator Room Noise Reduction Solution

Diesel Generator Room Noise Reduction Solution, Generator Set Noise Reduction Solution The noise of the diesel generator is very complicated. The noi...

Diesel Generator - How to Properly Start Diesel Generator?

Diesel Generator - How to Properly Start Diesel Generator?

How to Properly Start Diesel Generator? In general, there are two ways to start a diesel generator, one is manual start and the other is autom...

Who We Are

Hosem

Fuzhou Hosem Power Co., Ltd. is one of the leading diesel generator manufacturers in China. The supplied diesel generator output range from 3kVA to 3000kVA, powered by Cummins, Perkins, Deutz, SDEC, Volvo, Doosan, Fawde, Yuchai, Ricardo and other famous brand diesel engine. Hosem diesel generator is widely used in the field of telecommunications, highways, skyscrapers, hospitals, airports, armies and factories.

Quality Control

We promise all the materials of the diesel generator are purchased from the best quality suppliers in China. Each assembly procedure is strictly according to the company regulations and international standard. Each diesel generator is tested for more than 4 hours and tested with 100% load with more than 2hours. Each function and protection will be tested before delivery. Supply one year or 1000 running hours warranty for all of Hosem brand diesel generator.

Contact Us

FAX : 86-5918-6397381

Phone : 86-1595-9182792

Email : edward@hosempower.com

Work Time : 8:30-18:00 (Beijing time)

contact us